Tue, May 25 | Tuesday Evening in Israel

3rd Prayer Meeting Celebrating Pentecost

3:00 PM London UK Time 10:00 AM New York City USA Time 7:00 AM Seattle USA Time 10:00 PM Singapore Time
Registration is Closed
3rd Prayer Meeting Celebrating Pentecost

Time & Location

May 25, 5:00 PM
Tuesday Evening in Israel

About The Event

We will start with worship then learn about Pentecost Shavout the festival of weeks and we will continue praying for the peace of Jerusalem and end with a worhip song in arabic and hebrew  

Share This Event