Thu, Jun 03 | Thursday Evening in Israel (IDT)

Geoghraphy of the Land - The Shephelah

This Zoom Time Works Best For European Countries & USA 07:00 PM London (BT) British Time (GMT+1) 11:00 AM Seattle (PT) Pacific Time (GMT-7) 12:00 AM Wyoming (MT) Mountain Time (GMT-6) 13:00 PM Texas (CT) Central Time (GMT-5) 14:00 PM New York (ET) Eastern Time (GMT-4)
Registration is Closed
Geoghraphy of the Land - The Shephelah

Time & Location

Jun 03, 9:00 PM GMT+3
Thursday Evening in Israel (IDT)

Share This Event