Sat, Jul 17 | Saturday Evening in Israel (IDT) 05:00 PM

Lesson 3 - The Judean Hill Country

Best For USA Time 10:00 AM New York (ET) Eastern Time (GMT-4) 07:00 AM Seattle (PT) Pacific Time (GMT-7) 08:00 AM Wyoming (MT) Mountain Time (GMT-6) 09:00 AM Texas (CT) Central Time (GMT-5) 15:00 PM London (BT) British Time (GMT+1) 22:00 PM Singapore (ST) Singapore Time (GMT+8)
Registration is Closed
Lesson 3 - The Judean Hill Country

Time & Location

Jul 17, 5:00 PM GMT+3
Saturday Evening in Israel (IDT) 05:00 PM

About The Event

Geography of the land of the Bible 

Lesson 3 - The Galilee

Divided into two Parts

1. Upper Galilee – Nazareth - Capernaum

2. Lower Galilee – Hazor

We will learn how geography effects and have influence on the life of people in the galilee area

We will learn about Nazareth capernaum and Hazor

Share This Event