Sat, Jul 31 | Saturday Evening in Israel (IDT) 05:00 PM

The Gaza Strip - Behind The Scenes

Best For USA Time 10:00 AM New York (ET) Eastern Time (GMT-4) 07:00 AM Seattle (PT) Pacific Time (GMT-7) 08:00 AM Wyoming (MT) Mountain Time (GMT-6) 09:00 AM Texas (CT) Central Time (GMT-5) 15:00 PM London (BT) British Time (GMT+1) 22:00 PM Singapore (ST) Singapore Time (GMT+8)
Registration is Closed
The Gaza Strip - Behind The Scenes

Time & Location

Jul 31, 5:00 PM GMT+3
Saturday Evening in Israel (IDT) 05:00 PM

About The Event

We will learn about Gaza's history from the Old Testament to the modern  today challenging situation. 

Also we will talk about its borders, area  and its most important landmarks and much much more...

Share This Event