Thu, Jul 15 | Thursday Evening in Israel (IDT) 9:00 PM

Lesson 3 - The Judean Hill Country

This Zoom Time Works Best For European Countries. 07:00 PM London (BT) British Time (GMT+1) 11:00 AM Seattle (PT) Pacific Time (GMT-7) 12:00 AM Wyoming (MT) Mountain Time (GMT-6) 13:00 PM Texas (CT) Central Time (GMT-5) 14:00 PM New York (ET) Eastern Time (GMT-4) Tour Guide: Andre Moubarak
Registration is Closed
Lesson 3 - The Judean Hill Country

Time & Location

Jul 15, 9:00 PM GMT+3
Thursday Evening in Israel (IDT) 9:00 PM

About The Event

Geography of the land of the Bible 

Lesson 3 - The Judean hill country:

the real core of Judaea was the upper hill country, (“Hills of Judaea”), (Hills of Benjamin), (Hills of Menasseh & Epgraim - Samaria ) extending south from the region of Hebron, Bethelehem, Jerusalem to Shechem

Share This Event